Contact Us:

ORMS CPT:
ORMS PRINTROOM:
Main Menu

The Orms Print Room Team

We’ve put together the ultimate creative team to ensure that your projects get nothing but the best service. With a passionate in-house design team, experienced printing team, expert framers and knowledgeable consultants, we offer you a one-stop solution for all your creative projects.

KEY PLAYERS

  • Pam McKenzie
    GM: ORMS PRINT ROOM & FRAMING

    pam@orms.co.za | 021 469 1975
    MORE ABOUT ME

  • Cara van Riet
    FRAMING MANAGER

    cara@orms.co.za | 021 469 1988
    MORE ABOUT ME

  • Zane Luther
    CREATE & PRINT DEPARTMENT MANAGER

    zane@orms.co.za | 021 469 1993
    MORE ABOUT ME

  • Lauren Smit
    HEAD OF PROFESSIONAL FINE ART PRINTING

    lauren@orms.co.za | 021 469 1986
    MORE ABOUT ME

  • Renate Tschirpig
    SALES MANAGER PRINT ROOM

    renate@orms.co.za | 021 469 1987
    MORE ABOUT ME

  • Marlon Abrahams
    PHOTOLAB MANAGER

    marlon@orms.co.za | 021 469 1977
    MORE ABOUT ME

  • Jacqui van Staden
    PRINT CONSULTANT

    jacqui@orms.co.za | 021 469 1979
    MORE ABOUT ME

  • Sancia Cilliers
    PRINT CONSULTANT

    sancia@orms.co.za | 021 469 1980
    MORE ABOUT ME

  • Hillary Dollman
    B&W FILM & DARKROOM SPECIALIST

    hillary@orms.co.za | 021 469 1992
    MORE ABOUT ME

  • André Eksteen
    FLATBED PRINTING SPECIALIST

    andree@orms.co.za | 021 469 1989
    MORE ABOUT ME

  • Rita van der Walt
    FRAMING CONSULTANT

    rita@orms.co.za | 021 469 1994
    MORE ABOUT ME

  • Monique Loeblich
    FRAMING CONSULTANT

    monique@orms.co.za | 021 469 1995
    MORE ABOUT ME

  • Patrick Maji
    EXPERT FINISHER

    021 469 1987
    MORE ABOUT ME

  • Nazeah Abrahams
    FRAMING CO-ORDINATOR

    nazeah@orms.co.za | 021 469 1995
    MORE ABOUT ME

  • Faseeh Morris
    IMPOSITION & QAULITY CONTROL

    faseeh@orms.co.za | 021 469 1987
    MORE ABOUT ME

  • Amy Tertiens
    FRAMING CONSULTANT

    amy@orms.co.za | 021 469 1994
    MORE ABOUT ME

  • Tinashe Mhuka
    FINISHER

    021 469 1987
    MORE ABOUT ME

  • Megan Sherratt
    PHOTO ART CONSULTANT

    megan@orms.co.za | 021 469 1985
    MORE ABOUT ME

  • Nicolette de Hahn
    SCANNING 35 MM FILM

    021 469 1977
    MORE ABOUT ME

  • Marc Buter
    PRINTING SPECIALIST

    marc@orms.co.za | 021 469 1977
    MORE ABOUT ME

  • Felicity Weavers
    PRINTING SPECIALIST

    felicity@orms.co.za | 021 469 1977
    MORE ABOUT ME

  • Justin Naude
    SCANNING – 120 MM FLIM & SLIDE

    justin@orms.co.za | 021 469 1977
    MORE ABOUT ME

  • Jerome Adams
    FILM SPECIALIST

    021 469 1977
    MORE ABOUT ME

  • Zara Faria
    CREATE & PRINT QUERIES & SUPPORT

    zara@orms.co.za | 021 469 1991/92/93
    MORE ABOUT ME

  • Lee-Zaan Snoer
    CREATE & PRINT QUERIES & SUPPORT

    lee-zaan@orms.co.za | 021 469 1992
    MORE ABOUT ME

  • Shalane Polley
    IMPOSITION & QUALITY CONTROL

    shalane@orms.co.za | 021 469 1993
    MORE ABOUT ME

  • Michelle Joubert-Martin
    ONLINE COMMUNITY MANAGER

    michelle@orms.co.za | 021 469 1936
    MORE ABOUT ME

 

 

Call: 086 166 6767 - To Speak to one of our specialized consultants

PLACE AN ORDER OVER THE PHONE