Be safe, keep your distance and stay informed with the SA Department Of Health COVID-19 updates

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
acf-field-group
product
acf-field

Meet the Creatives


We’ve put together the ultimate creative team to ensure that your projects get nothing but the best service. With a passionate in-house design team, experienced printing team, expert framers and knowledgeable consultants, we offer you a one-stop solution for all your creative projects.

PRINTING CONSULTATION AND SALES

PRINT ROOM

Pam McKenzie

GENERAL MANAGER pam@orms.co.za (021) 469 1975

Renate Tschirpig

SALES MANAGER renate@orms.co.za (021) 469 1987

Sancia Cilliers

PRINT CONSULTANT sancia@orms.co.za (021) 469 1980

Leroy Mametsa

PRINT CONSULTANT leroy@orms.co.za (021) 469 1979

Agatha Muzadzi

CUSTOMER CARE CONSULTANT agatha@orms.co.za (021) 469 1975

Veronica Madulini

HOUSEKEEPING

CREATE & PRINT

Zane Luther

CREATE & PRINT / FRAMING MANAGER zane@orms.co.za (021) 469 1990

Lee-Zaan Snoer

CREATE & PRINT QUERIES AND SUPPORT lee-zaan@orms.co.za (021) 469 1992

Shalane Polley

CREATE & PRINT QUERIES AND SUPPORT shalane@orms.co.za (021) 469 1993

Verushka van der Heever

CREATE & PRINT QUERIES AND SUPPORT verushka@orms.co.za (021) 469 1991

Aqeelah Abrahams

CREATE & PRINT SUBLIMATION QUERIES AND SUPPORT aqeelah@orms.co.za (021) 469 1992

Faseegah Moosa

ADMINISTRATION ACCOUNTANT faseegah@orms.co.za (021) 469 1991

PHOTOLAB

Amber Matthyse

DIGITAL PRINTING SALES SUPERVISOR amber@orms.co.za (021) 469 1972/3/6

Erica Thomas

CONSULTANT dnp@orms.co.za (021) 469 1972/3/6

Lee Brandt

CONSULTANT dnp@orms.co.za (021) 469 1972/3/6

Henry du Preez

CONSULTANT dnp@orms.co.za (021) 469 1972/3/6

Vuyo Majebe

CONSULTANT dnp@orms.co.za (021) 469 1972/3/6

FRAMING CONSULTATION & SALES

Nazeah Abrahams

FRAMING CO-ORDINATOR nazeah@orms.co.za (021) 469 1994

Leba Tsiki

ADMINISTRATION ASSISTANT & JNR FRAMING CONSULTANT leba@orms.co.za (021) 469 1994

Amy Tertians

FRAMING CONSULTANT amy@orms.co.za (021) 469 1995

Shelley Shaw-Copeland

FRAMING CONSULTANT shelley@orms.co.za (021) 469 1985

Zane Luther

FRAMING MANAGER zane@orms.co.za (021) 469 1990

DESIGN

Aimee Hall

LAYOUT DESIGNER aimee@orms.co.za (021) 469 1978

Tian Stofberg

LAYOUT DESIGNER tian@orms.co.za (021) 469 1978

GALLERY CONSULTATION & SALES

Elani Smit

ART CURATOR & GALLERY ACCOUNT MANAGER elani@orms.co.za (021) 469 1988

Lezanne Groener

ADMINISTRATION ASSISTANT lezanne@orms.co.za (021) 469 1988

FINE ART PRODUCTION

Rashieqh Abader

PHOTOGRAPHIC & FINE ART PRINTING rashieqh@orms.co.za (021) 469 1986

Nanje Nowack

FINE ART PRINTING nanje@orms.co.za (021) 469 1986

Marc Buter

HIGH RESOLUTION SCANNING marc@orms.co.za (021) 469 1986

Hilary Dollman

B&W FILM SPECIALIST

Patrick Maji

EXPERT FINISHER

DÉCOR PRODUCTION

Leanne Barling

HEAD OF DéCOR PRINT SOLUTIONS leanne@orms.co.za (021) 469 1989

Andre Eksteen

FLATBED PRINTING SPECIALIST andree@orms.co.za (021) 469 1989

Keke Lebaka

INKJET PRINTING SPECIALIST keke@orms.co.za (021) 469 1989

Tinashe Mhuka

EXPERT FINISHER

Fareed Taladia

TEXTILE PRINTING & DESIGN fareed@orms.co.za (021) 469 1963

PHOTOLAB PRODUCTION

Felicity Weavers

PRINTING & ORDER PROCESSING felicity@orms.co.za (021) 469 1977

Patricia Desmore

FLATBED & BULK SCANNING patricia@orms.co.za (021) 469 1977

Nicolette Smith

35 MM FILM SCANNING (021) 469 1977

Jerome Adams

FILM PROCESSING

Marlon Abrahams

LAB MANAGER marlon@orms.co.za (021) 469 1977

CREATE AND PRINT PRODUCTION

Aqeelah Abrahams

PRINT & SUBLIMATION OPERATOR

Hilton Smith

DIGITAL PRESS OPERATOR

Kelvin Chipoya

BOOKBINDER & FINISHER

Manilson Manuel

BOOKBINDER & FINISHER

Heather Le Roux

IMPOSITION & QUALITY ASSURANCE ASSISTANT

Abegail Sidloyi

BINDING ASSISTANT

Ntosh Mzimba

HOUSEKEEPING & BINDING ASSISTANT

FRAMING PRODUCTION

Sonya Williams

FRAMING PRODUCTION MANAGER

Unathi Simanyi

QUALITY CONTROLLER

Cecily Hendricks

MOUNT CUTTER

Sue-Ellen Tobin

FRAME FITTER

Andiswa Pase

FRAME FITTER

Chad Smith

FRAME FITTER

Christopher Siyeni

FRAME FITTER & CANVAS STRETCHER

Vivian Mbakaza

FRAME FINISHER

Papi Digos

SANDER

Happy Mpofu

GENERAL FRAMER

Matondo Nsakala

SANDER & SPRAY PAINTER

Violet Magagula

GENERAL FRAMER

Firmino Vieira AKA Tuga

DIASEC OPERATOR

Lifa Mdakana AKA Musa

DIASEC OPERATOR

Bukiwe Zeleni

HOUSEKEEPING