Be safe, keep your distance and stay informed with the SA Department Of Health COVID-19 updates

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
acf-field-group
product
acf-field

Meet the Creatives


We’ve put together the ultimate creative team to ensure that your projects get nothing but the best service. With a passionate in-house design team, experienced printing team, expert framers and knowledgeable consultants, we offer you a one-stop solution for all your creative projects.

PRINTING CONSULTATION AND SALES

PRINT ROOM

Pam McKenzie

GENERAL MANAGER pam@orms.co.za (021) 469 1975

Zane Luther

CREATE & PRINT / FRAMING MANAGER zane@orms.co.za (021) 469 1990

Renate Tschirpig

SALES MANAGER renate@orms.co.za (021) 469 1987

Sancia Cilliers

PRINT CONSULTANT sancia@orms.co.za (021) 469 1980

Leroy Mametsa

PRINT CONSULTANT leroy@orms.co.za (021) 469 1979

Agatha Muzadzi

CUSTOMER CARE CONSULTANT agatha@orms.co.za (021) 469 1975

Veronica Madulini

HOUSEKEEPING

CREATE & PRINT

Lee-Zaan Snoer

CREATE & PRINT QUERIES AND SUPPORT lee-zaan@orms.co.za (021) 469 1992

Shalane le Roux

CREATE & PRINT QUERIES AND SUPPORT shalane@orms.co.za (021) 469 1993

Verushka van der Heever

CREATE & PRINT QUERIES AND SUPPORT verushka@orms.co.za (021) 469 1991

Faseegah Moosa

ADMINISTRATION ACCOUNTANT faseegah@orms.co.za (021) 469 1991

PHOTOLAB

Amber Matthyse

DIGITAL PRINTING SALES SUPERVISOR amber@orms.co.za (021) 469 1972/3/6

Erica Verwey

CONSULTANT dnp@orms.co.za (021) 469 1972/3/6

Lee Brandt

CONSULTANT dnp@orms.co.za (021) 469 1972/3/6

Henry du Preez

CONSULTANT dnp@orms.co.za (021) 469 1972/3/6

Vuyo Majebe

CONSULTANT dnp@orms.co.za (021) 469 1972/3/6

FRAMING CONSULTATION & SALES

Nazeah Abrahams

FRAMING CONSULTANT nazeah@orms.co.za (021) 469 1985

Leba Tsiki

FRAMING CONSULTANT leba@orms.co.za (021) 469 1994

Amy Tertians

FRAMING CONSULTANT amy@orms.co.za (021) 469 1994

DESIGN

Aimee Hall

LAYOUT DESIGNER aimee@orms.co.za (021) 469 1978

Tian Stofberg

LAYOUT DESIGNER tian@orms.co.za (021) 469 1978

GALLERY CONSULTATION & SALES

Elani Smit

ART CURATOR & GALLERY ACCOUNT MANAGER elani@orms.co.za (021) 469 1988

Lezanne Groener

ADMINISTRATION ASSISTANT lezanne@orms.co.za (021) 469 1988

FINE ART PRODUCTION

Rashieqh Abader

PHOTOGRAPHIC & FINE ART PRINTING rashieqh@orms.co.za (021) 469 1986

Nanje Nowack

FINE ART PRINTING nanje@orms.co.za (021) 469 1986

Marc Buter

HIGH RESOLUTION SCANNING marc@orms.co.za (021) 469 1986

Hilary Dollman

B&W FILM SPECIALIST

Patrick Maji

EXPERT FINISHER

DÉCOR PRODUCTION

Leanne Killian

HEAD OF DéCOR PRINT SOLUTIONS leanne@orms.co.za (021) 469 1989

Andre Eksteen

FLATBED PRINTING SPECIALIST andree@orms.co.za (021) 469 1989

Keke Lebaka

INKJET PRINTING SPECIALIST keke@orms.co.za (021) 469 1989

Tinashe Mhuka

EXPERT FINISHER

Fareed Taladia

TEXTILE PRINTING & DESIGN fareed@orms.co.za (021) 469 1963

PHOTOLAB PRODUCTION

Felicity Weavers

PRINTING & ORDER PROCESSING felicity@orms.co.za (021) 469 1977

Patricia Desmore

FLATBED & BULK SCANNING patricia@orms.co.za (021) 469 1977

Nicolette de Hahn

35 MM FILM SCANNING (021) 469 1977

Jerome Adams

FILM PROCESSING

Marlon Abrahams

LAB MANAGER marlon@orms.co.za (021) 469 1977

CREATE AND PRINT PRODUCTION

Aqeelah Marks

CREATE & PRINT SUBLIMATION QUERIES

Hilton Smith

DIGITAL PRESS OPERATOR

Kelvin Chipoya

BOOKBINDER & FINISHER

Manilson Manuel

BOOKBINDER & FINISHER

Gavin de Bruin

BOOKBINDER & FINISHER

Lihle Mlala

BOOKBINDER & FINISHER

Heather Le Roux

IMPOSITION & QUALITY ASSURANCE ASSISTANT

Abegail Sidloyi

BINDING ASSISTANT

Ntosh Mzimba

HOUSEKEEPING & BINDING ASSISTANT

Heviswa Matini

HOUSEKEEPING & BINDING ASSISTANT

FRAMING PRODUCTION

Sonya Dreyer

FRAMING PRODUCTION MANAGER

Unathi Simani

QUALITY CONTROLLER

Cecily Hendricks

MOUNT CUTTER

Sue-Ellen Tobin

FRAME FITTER

Andiswa Pase

FRAME FITTER

Chad Smith

FRAME FITTER

Cindy Dube

FRAME FINISHER

Christopher Siyeni

FRAME FITTER & CANVAS STRETCHER

Papi Digos

SANDER

Happy Mpofu

GENERAL FRAMER

Morgan Gushungo

GENERAL FRAMER

Violet Magagula

GENERAL FRAMER

Anelisa Yamani

GENERAL FRAMER

Tuga Vieira

DIASEC OPERATOR

Musa Moyo

DIASEC OPERATOR

Bukiwe Zeleni

HOUSEKEEPING